Patient Center
Pay Your Bill
Hospitalist Program
Vita Dermatology In Red Bluff

Hours of Operation

Cottonwood Location and Hours

20833 Long Branch Drive
Cottonwood, CA 96022
530-347-3418

Regular Business Hours
Monday through Friday: 8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.

Acute Care Walk-In Clinic
Monday through Friday: 8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
(Closed Saturday and Sunday - SEE RED BLUFF WALK-IN HOURS)

Laboratory Department
Monday through Thursday 7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Fridays 7:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.

Pediatric Shot Room/Immunizations
Monday through Thursday 7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Fridays 7:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.

AFTER-HOUR EMERGENCIES, CALL COTTONWOOD ANSWERING SERVICE: 530-242-4295

Red Bluff Location and Hours

2450 Sister Mary Columba Drive
Red Bluff, CA 96080
530-527-0414

Regular Business Hours
Monday thru Friday - 8:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.

Acute Care Walk-In Clinic
Monday through Friday: 8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Saturday 8:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Sunday: 10:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.

Radiology Department
Monday through Friday 7:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.

Laboratory Department
Monday through Thursday 7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Friday 7:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Pediatric Shot Room/Immunizations
Monday through Friday: 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. & 2:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Allergy Injection Shot Room
Wednesdays: 2:00 p.m. to 5:40 p.m.
Thursdays: 8:00 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.

AFTER-HOUR EMERGENCIES, CALL RED BLUFF ANSWERING SERVICE: 530-527-7237

2015 Holiday Schedule

New Year's Day
01/01/15 (Wednesday) - Entire Office Closed

Memorial Day
05/25/15 (Monday) - Entire Office Closed

Independence Day
07/03/15 (Friday) - Entire Office Closed

Labor Day
09/07/15 (Monday) - Entire Office Closed

Thanksgiving
11/26/15 (Thursday) - Entire Office Closed

Day after Thanksgiving
11/27/15 (Friday) - Red Bluff and Cottonwood Acute Care Walk-in Clinics Open 8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.

Christmas Eve
12/24/15 (Thursday) - Office Closed

Christmas
12/25/15 (Friday) - Entire Office Closed

New Year's Eve
12/31/15 (Thursday) - Office Will remain Open - Red Bluff and Cottonwood Acute Care Walk-in Clinics Open 8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.

New Year’s Day
01/01/16 (Friday) - Entire Office Closed

2014 Holiday Schedule

Thanksgiving
11/27/14 (Thursday) - Entire Office Closed

Day after Thanksgiving
11/28/14 (Friday) - Red Bluff and Cottonwood Acute Care Walk-in Clinics Open 8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.

Christmas Eve
12/24/14 (Wednesday) - Office Closed

Christmas
12/25/14 (Thursday) - Entire Office Closed

New Year's Eve
12/31/14 (Wednesday) - Office Will remain Open - Red Bluff and Cottonwood Acute Care Walk-in Clinics Open 8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.

New Year’s Day
01/01/15 (Thursday) - Entire Office Closed

Cottonwood Office Commercial

Website Security Test